New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hail Seitan

I’m a responsible professional, but playful and young at heart. I've been vegan for over 20 years and involved with both animal and social activism most of my life. My friends describe me as chivalrous (opening doors, etc.), caring and masculine, but certainly not a meat-head or sports jock. Though, I do enjoy running (I've run a half so far and would like to run a full someday), hiking, boxing, playing punk softball, and golf or volleyball with friends from time to time. I'm often up relatively late or out in the city with friends, but I’m definitely not lazy and have a full-time job as an engineer & own a home. I have learned to communicate well over the years & I’ve been told I can hold my own in an intellectual and opinionated conversation. I’m always up for adventures like road trips and visiting other countries, which I do frequently thanks to my current job. I'd like to move to the west coast someday, but until then, I’m enjoying the northeast and all it has to offer. I absolutely love all animals; even the un-huggable ones, and I hope you do too. I’m interested in thought provoking conversations, very active in animal rights, and care about our planet. Science fascinates me and I love learning about new things all the time. I consider myself to be extremely forgiving, resourceful, open-minded, supportive, compassionate & logical.

Also, at this point in my life I have no interest in having children of my own and am not in a financial position to become a father if your children need one. It's nothing personal, but I want to be direct and clear. I love trips to wine country, trying new restaurants, animal advocacy & humane outreach, photography, target shooting at my local range & physical self-defense training, live music, and socializing out on the town with friends. I also like to just relax and watch a movie/show at home. Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Italian, Korean, vegan cheese steaks, pizza, soft serve, bagels with cream cheese, chocolate, and Ronald's Donuts. I love anything spicy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTechnical Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Humor, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHopefully you're also seeking that rare connection where mutual & independent growth, timing, and companionship intersect in an awesome way. You are considerate, accepting, and forgiving, and you also recognize it’s how well two individuals communicate, especially about difficult topics, that dictates whether any relationship will persevere. You're equally comfortable going out on the town for drinks & dancing, a hike in the mountains, or staying in for dinner and a movie at home. You’re vegan, or at least open to it, and enjoy trying all types of cuisine. You have a sweet tooth, enjoy a well-made adult beverage, and your own goals & ambitions in life. You are young at heart, have a slender-to-average build and take care of yourself physically and mentally, enjoy good conversation, know how to communicate well, and aren't hyper-sensitive. You're passionate about life in general AND in the bedroom, you aren't allergic to cats, and don't mind staying up late some nights.

...if you've read everything up to here and think we would have some chemistry and things it common get in touch.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting