New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something short n sweet , or more depending on chemistry

Female (35) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Fun loving , affectionate person. Love nature! The beach is my best friend here in Miami. I'm a lover of all arts..looking for likeminded souls

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesElectronic
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywind suits, surfing

Views

Goal in lifesustainable living center, organic greenhouse/co.op, arts/music center

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerunconditional love, and presence, good sense of humor, intelligence, great in bed(great oral), high sexual attraction, great cook. great health. works out on the reg. Empathetic, extremely open minded, financial security. Someone that makes me feel safe. Authenticity, risk taker. Someone that can balance work and play

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Yoga