New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Vegan Travel Companion

Laid back hippie type. No head games. Independent and always on the go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLatvian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsX-files, Roseanne, Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, Supernatural, Wentworth, Call the Midwife, Arrow, Dr Who, Star Trek, Lost Girl, Once Upon a Time, Daredevil, Flash, Jessica Jones, Frankie and Grace
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMASH, Hair, Joe, Apocalypse Now, Deer Hunter, Blazing Saddles, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Rocky Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Leon Russell, Weather Report, Taj Mahal, Francine Reed, Chris Williamson, Mary Black
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksTurn Right at Machu Picchu, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Stranger in a Strange Land
Idea of funTraveling, hiking, biking, running, working out, talking with friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCross country skiing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo go to as many countries as I can before I can't.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA true vegan, not just plant based. Someone who is fit, thoughtful and can fit in anywhere with all sorts of people. Not judgemental.
On the first dateHike and have a picnic.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga