New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello guys - say hello coz you never know!

Female (49) looking for Male Dundee, United Kingdom

I work full-time in comm ed and love my job which involves dyslexia tutoring mainly. I have a 19 year old son who is at college just now. He is great, chilled out and funny. I'm a vegan - was veg from age 16 until 1996 when I became vegan. I have lapsed twice now over the years but my heart is vegan. I believe in compassion for all beings. I'm a good laugh seemingly and try to think positively all the time. i love cooking, hanging out with friends chatting and laughing, reading, walking, yoga. I used to be into going out a lot but don't so much these days. I live in the city centre so everything is on my doorstep! I like going to watch films at my local independent cinema (10 seconds away).I am kind, loving and understanding and hopefully also really good fun, good company, interesting and interested :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecommunity education worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsbut I will watch some stuff sometimes - In the past year I watched GoT and Vikings online - don't have a tv. I love the cinema!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite artistsI really love listening to music and don't really watch t.v just read and listen to loads of different tunes - new music especially and artists radio on Spotify. Lamb, Klangstein, Sharon Van Etten, the National, Morcheeba, Merge of Equals, Amon Tobin..
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read quite a lot and usually have about 4 on the go at once. I love all sorts of stuff - spirituality, psychology, science, ecology, animal rights, poetry, cookery books, viz comic and on and on :-)
Idea of funbeing with someone who makes me laugh

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to open a vegan cafe and visit all the Hawaiian islands

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like men who are open and friendly and funny. everyone likes good looks but being genuine is more important
On the first datewalking, talking, go out for lovely food and take it from there be it see each other again as friends or more or say goodbye and good luck! all good