New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cosmic traveler of the stars

Easy going, fun, adventurer, unique.
I live a simple lifestyle, each plant based foods, do yoga, workout, surf, ride bicycles and play with my doggies. Of course that is when I am home and not working.
My work makes great for my lifestyle, seeing that I am a adventurer by nature, whether venturing in my days and moments within myself or, driving the United States, to major cities and towns. It is all good, except for one thing. I miss the attention and closeness of a woman friend. I am on this site to make friends online and through chatting, something I have not done, yet being a adventurer I am up for the voyage. Changing is life's precious grace, without change one is bound to become withdrawn and lost in the spectacles of time and space, where as if one goes forth with personal and individual change, then one is always challenging ones boundaries. It is good to challenge oneself.
I cold continue, but, would rather share with you, live and in person, through the chat site. It seems its a great way to get to meet a lot of women who feel as I do and would like to have a cosmic friend who travels all over the United States and Canada, and sometime in the future, when the opportunity exist get to meet in person for a good vegan lunch or dinner and laugh and smile, and move on to the next moment. peace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEntertainer Coach Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWhatever my partner prefers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite movieswhatever my partner prefers.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsWhatever my partner prefers.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksWhatever my partner prefers
Idea of funSharing moments with my partner.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCo exist in travels with a partner and be free of the mind effecting drama.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga