New here? Sign Up Have an account?

prettypoet

I'm Donna I'm a waitress.
I also a vegetarian who writes poetry.
I love interacting with people from.all races and
backgrounds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMoonshinners,the military channel ,American resturtaion.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe three stages,top gun,stolen valor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlison krauss,Bob Marley,,Johnny Cash
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything..
Idea of funCooking with friends,enjoying life with that special man.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo own my own businesse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't look down on others cause they r not as fourtinate as others.
On the first dateA quiet dinner for two.
Then a long walk on the beach